Who's Running for Office in Ulster County during 2024? General Election, November 5, 2024 (Early Voting, October 26-November 3)

President/Vice President

Kamala D Harris/Tim Walz (Democrat, Working Families Party) Donald J. Trump/JD Vance (Republican, Conservative Party)

Senator, US Congress

Kirsten E. Gillibrand (Democrat, Working Families Party) Michael D. Sapraicone (Republican, Conservative Party) Diane Sare (LaRouche Party)

House of Representatives, US Congress, District 18

Pat Ryan (Democrat, Working Families Party) Alison Esposito (Republican, Conservative Party)

House of Representatives, US Congress, District 19

Josh Riley (Democrat, Working Families Party) Marcus Molinaro (Republican, Conservative Party)

NYS Senate, District 41

Michelle Hinchey (Democrat, Working Families Party) Patrick Sheehan (Republican, Conservative Party)

NYS Senate, District 51

Michele Frazier (Democrat, Working Families Party) Peter Oberacker (Republican, Conservative Party)

NYS Assembly, District 101

Brian M. Maher (Republican, Conservative Party)

NYS Assembly, District 103

Sarahana Shrestha (Democrat, Working Families Party) Jack Hayes (Republican, Conservative Party)

NYS Assembly, District 104

Jonathan G. Jacobson (Democrat, Working Families Party)

Ulster County Family Court Judge

Keri E. Savona (Democrat)

City of Kingston – Ward 7 Alderman, Unexpired Term

Bryant (Drew) Andrews (Democrat)

Town of Hurley – Town Clerk/Tax Collector, Unexpired Term

Lynne Bailey (Democrat, Working Families Party)

Town of Hurley – Town Councilperson, 2 Seats, Unexpired Terms Debra Dougherty (Democrat, Working Families Party)

Joseph Letendre (Democrat, Working Families Party)

Town of Kingston – Town Clerk/Tax Collector, Unexpired Term Linda M. Nelson (Democrat, Republican)

Town of Marbletown – Town Councilperson, Unexpired Term Mary Ann Van Benschoten (Democrat)

Town of Marlborough – Town Justice

Justin J Pascale (Democrat, Republican, Conservative Party)

Town of New Paltz – Town Justice

Rhett D. Weires (Democrat)

Town of New Paltz – Town Supervisor, Unexpired Term

Amanda Gotto (Democrat)

Town of New Paltz - Town Councilperson, Unexpired Term

Edgar Rodriguez (Democrat)

Town of Plattekill - Town Councilperson, Unexpired Term

Michael Lembo (Democrat) Steve O'Flaherty (Republican, Conservative Party)

Town of Rochester - Town Supervisor, Unexpired Term

Erin Enouen (Democrat) Albert Ian Morse (Republican)

Town of Rochester - Town Councilperson, Unexpired Term

Alexis Albaugh (Democrat) Renee Ciardi (Republican)

Town of Shandaken – Town Justice

Sarah Engster (Democrat, Republican)

Town of Shawangunk – Town Justice

Dave Davis (Republican)

Remember to turn your ballot over for State/Town Referendums; all voters will have a minimum of three questions to vote on. Visit Voteulster.com for details on propositions and sample ballots.