## **ULSTER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

JOHN P QUIGLEY

Commissioner 845-334-8287

KERI L. WILLIAMS

Deputy Commissioner 845-334-5427



KINGSTON, NEW YORK 12401 Telephone: 845 334-5470

FAX: 845 334-5434

**ASHLEY TORRES** 

Commissioner 845-334-5430

JEN BLOOM

Deputy Commissioner 845-334-5423

## Certified Candidates for the June 24th, 2025 Primary Election

Town	District(s)	Office	Party	Name	Ballot
					position
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Nina Schmidbaur	1
	District 2				
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Chris Allen	2
	District 2				
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Ann Peters	3
	District 2				
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Gregory McCollough	1
	District 6				
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Peter Loughran	2
	District 6				
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Manna Jo Greene	1
	District 19				
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Cheryl Schneider	2
	District 19				
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Lindsey Grossman	3
	District 19				
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Stana Weisburd	1
	District 20				
Ulster County	Legislative	County Legislator	Democratic	Bill Murray	2
	District 20				
City of Kingston	Ward 1	Alderman	Democratic	Chelsea Villalba	1
City of Kingston	Ward 1	Alderman	Democratic	Sara Pasti	2
City of Kingston	Ward 3	Alderman	Democratic	Hayes Clement	1
City of Kingston	Ward 3	Alderman	Democratic	Marissa G. Marvelli	2
City of Kingston	Ward 8	Alderman	Democratic	Ruth Katz	1
City of Kingston	Ward 8	Alderman	Democratic	Kaira Grundig	2
City of Kingston	Ward 8	Alderman	Democratic	Tanya R. Garment	3
Town/City/Village	District(s)	Office	Democratic	Name	Ballot
					position

## **ULSTER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

JOHN P QUIGLEY

*Commissioner* 845-334-8287

KERI L. WILLIAMS

Deputy Commissioner 845-334-5427



79 HURLEY AVE. STE 112 KINGSTON, NEW YORK 12401

Telephone: 845 334-5470 FAX: 845 334-5434

**ASHLEY TORRES** 

*Commissioner* 845-334-5430

JEN BLOOM

Deputy Commissioner 845-334-5423

Hurley	Townwide	Supervisor	Democratic	Peter Humphries	1
Hurley	Townwide	Supervisor	Democratic	Michael Boms	2
Hurley	Townwide	TownClerk/Tax Collector	Democratic	Diana Cline	1
Hurley	Townwide	TownClerk/Tax Collector	Democratic	Lynne Bailey	2
Hurley	Townwide	Superintendent of Highways	Democratic	Michael C. Shultis	1
Hurley	Townwide	Superintendent of Highways	Democratic	John Wiacek	2
Hurley	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	Debbie Dougherty	1
Hurley	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	Griff Liewa	2
Hurley	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	Tim Kelly	3
New Paltz	Townwide	Supervisor	Democratic	Amanda Gotto	1
New Paltz	Townwide	Supervisor	Democratic	Timothy E. Rogers	2
Olive	Townwide	TownClerk/Tax Collector	Democratic	Kimberly Daley	1
Olive	Townwide	TownClerk/Tax Collector	Democratic	Dawn E. Giuditta	2
Shandaken	Townwide	Supervisor	Democratic	Barbara Mansfield	1
Shandaken	Townwide	Supervisor	Democratic	Peter Disclafani	2
Wawarsing	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	William Brown	1
Wawarsing	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	Samantha Ellis	2
Wawarsing	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	Leonard M. Distel	3
Village of Ellenville	Village	Village Trustee	Democratic	Nilsary Lewis-Rivera	1
Village of Ellenville	Village	Village Trustee	Democratic	Angela Daito	2
Village of Ellenville	Village	Village Trustee	Democratic	Latisha Kentop	3
Woodstock	Townwide	Supervisor	Democratic	Erin Moran	1
Woodstock	Townwide	Supervisor	Democratic	Anula Courtis	2
Woodstock	Townwide	Supervisor	Democratic	David Wallis	3
Woodstock	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	Laurie Osmond	1
Woodstock	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	Lily Korolkoff	2
Woodstock	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	Serena Da Conceicao	3
Woodstock	Townwide	Town Councilperson	Democratic	Marcel Nagele	4